Help

Undo and redo options

As you’re editing in Blocks Edit, if you find that you made a mistake, you can use the back arrow icon () at the top of the editor to undo the edit you made. Undo states go back all the way to when you hit the Edit button.

Things that can be undone include:

You can also use the forward arrow icon () to redo an edit.

Related

Support

Still have questions? Message us.