Help

Section pinning

Pin option for sections

Pinning a section allows saving content that you can reuse in other emails.

You will see a pin icon () in the upper right of a section when editing content. Clicking the icon prompts you to name your saved content.

Your pinned section gets added on the left sidebar, under the pin tab (). To use it in your email, go to the pin tab and drag your saved section into your content.

You can rename and remove any section in the sidebar by clicking the edit icon () under its thumbnail. You cannot edit and re-save sections. You'll need to place a section, make updates, and pin it again as a new one. You can then delete the previous version.

Note: If the template design and its code is updated for a particular section, that section would need to be rebuilt to use those updates.

Related

Support

Still have questions? Message us.