Help

Deleting a template

From the dashboard, click on the ‘x’ icon on the upper right corner of the template you want to delete. If you do not see this option, then you do not have access to do this for the organization. Only account owners and admins of an organization can delete templates.

Related

Support

Still have questions? Message us.